Broker

Alberto Alarcón Aguirre
Alberto Alarcón AguirreRE/MAX Solución Broker alberto.alarcon@remax.es +34662257024

Staff

Mayte Alcázar
Mayte AlcázarRE/MAX Solución Coordinador-a mayte.alcazar@remax.es +34607564223

Agentes asociados

Alessandra Maggi
Alessandra MaggiRE/MAX Solución Agente Asociado alessandra.maggi@remax.es +34672804286
Andrea Gagliano
Andrea GaglianoRE/MAX Solución Agente Asociado andrea.gagliano@remax.es +34633568239
Carolina Santos De Berenguel
Carolina Santos De BerenguelRE/MAX Solución Agente Asociado carolina.santos@remax.es +34 643706194
Desiderio Ramírez
Desiderio RamírezRE/MAX Solución Agente Asociado desiderio.ramirez@remax.es +34640130282
Ino Estrella
Ino EstrellaRE/MAX Solución Agente Asociado ino.estrella@remax.es +34664653725
Juan Carlos Salvador Granados
Juan Carlos Salvador GranadosRE/MAX Solución Agente Asociado juancarlos.salvador@remax.es +34600837474
Obdulia Garcia
Obdulia GarciaRE/MAX Solución Agente Asociado obdulia.garcia@remax.es +34 622006213
Paco Moreno
Paco MorenoRE/MAX Solución Agente Asociado paco.moreno@remax.es +34616911111